Feature Image Placeholder

Announcing Board of Directors – Nelson Civic Theatre Society

The Nelson Civic Theatre Society Board of Directors are:

Marilyn Mint – President
Don Johnston – Vice-President
Rick Dietrich (CGA) – Treasurer
Ken Spencer – Secretary (Records management)
John Brand
Graeme Leadbeater
Mary Prothro
Darryl Santano
Mark Stevens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.